Franska Alliansen i Jönköping

Contact

Président
Constantin Dragan
constantin.dragan@alliancefrancaise-jonk.se

Vice – président
Therese Uppman
therese.uppman@alliancefrancaise-jonk.se

Secrétaire
Anna Rosengren
anna.rosengren@alliancefrancaise-jonk.se

Responsable communication
Agneta Karlberg de Jonghe
agneta.karlberg@alliancefrancaise-jonk.se

Trésorier
Eva Rosenkvist
eva.rosenkvist@alliancefrancaise-jonk.se
070-3711422

Support événements
Ann-Margret Olsson-Wester
annmargret.olssonwester@alliancefrancaise-jonk.se
036-128486

Membres représentants

Birgitta von Malmborg
birgitta.von.malmborg@alliancefrancaise-jonk.se

Ann Garming
a.garming@yahoo.it

Membres suppléants

Behrooz Mojaddadi
behrooz.mojaddadi@alliancefrancaise-jonk.se

Gabriel Comardici
gabriel.comardici@alliancefrancaise-jonk.se