Franska Alliansen i Jönköping

Kontakta oss

Ordförande
Constantin Dragan
constantin.dragan@alliancefrancaise-jonk.se

Viceordförande
Eva Mogren
eva.mogren@alliancefrancaise-jonk.se
070-8730942

Sekreterare
Britt-Marie Larsson
brittmarie.larsson@alliancefrancaise-jonk.se
073-6311525

Kassör
Eva Rosenkvist
eva.rosenkvist@alliancefrancaise-jonk.se
070-3711422

Vice  kassör
Birgitta von Malmborg
birgitta.von.malmborg@alliancefrancaise-jonk.se
070-8721380

Klubbmästare
Ann-Margret Olsson-Wester
annmargret.olssonwester@alliancefrancaise-jonk.se
036-128486

Ledamöter

Monica Carlsson c/o Hörndal
monica.carlsson@alliancefrancaise-jonk.se

Karl Lindqvist
karl.lindqvist@alliancefrancaise-jonk.se
070-5846551

Suppleanter

Behrooz Mojaddadi
behrooz.mojaddadi@alliancefrancaise-jonk.se

Sten Norinder
sten.norinder@alliancefrancaise-jonk.se