Franska Alliansen i Jönköping

Kontakta oss

Ordförande
Constantin Dragan
constantin.dragan@alliancefrancaise-jonk.se

Vice ordförande
Therese Uppman
therese.uppman@alliancefrancaise-jonk.se

Sekreterare
Britt-Marie Larsson
brittmarie.larsson@alliancefrancaise-jonk.se
073-6311525

Vice sekreterare/ Internationell samordnare
Agneta Karlberg de Jonghe
agneta.karlberg@alliancefrancaise-jonk.se

Kassör
Eva Rosenkvist
eva.rosenkvist@alliancefrancaise-jonk.se
070-3711422

Vice kassör
Isabelle Mauvais
isabellemauvais89@gmail.com

Klubbmästare
Ann-Margret Olsson-Wester
annmargret.olssonwester@alliancefrancaise-jonk.se
036-128486

 

Ledamöter

Birgitta von Malmborg
birgitta.von.malmborg@alliancefrancaise-jonk.se

Ann Garming
a.garming@yahoo.it

 

Suppleanter

Behrooz Mojaddadi
behrooz.mojaddadi@alliancefrancaise-jonk.se

Karolina Petterson
ingakarolina@gmail.com

Noura Benhachem
benhacem_noura@yahoo.fr