Kontakta oss

Ordförande
Eva Mogren
eva.mogren@alliancefrancaise-jonk.se
070-8730942

Vice ordförande
Constantin Dragan
constantin.dragan@alliancefrancaise-jonk.se
076-4107018

Sekreterare
Britt-Marie Larsson
brittmarie.larsson@alliancefrancaise-jonk.se
073-6311525

Vice-sekreterare
Matthieu Lejeune
matthieu.lejeune@rolgroup.com
073-6638995

Kassör
Eva Rosenkvist
eva.rosenkvist@gmail.com
070-3711422

Vice kassör
Birgitta von Malmborg
birgitta.von.malmborg@alliancefrancaise-jonk.se
070-8721380

Klubbmästare
Ann-Margret Olsson-Wester
annmargret.olssonwester@alliancefrancaise-jonk.se
036-128486

Klubbmästare
Monica Carlson c/o Hörndahl
monica_carlson@hotmail.com
070-3058496

Ledamot
Karl Lindqvist
kallekiruna@hotmail.com
070-5846551