Franska Alliansen i Jönköping

Contact

Président
Constantin Dragan
constantin.dragan@alliancefrancaise-jonk.se

Vice – président
Eva Mogren
eva.mogren@alliancefrancaise-jonk.se
070-8730942

Secrétaire
Britt-Marie Larsson
brittmarie.larsson@alliancefrancaise-jonk.se
073-6311525

Trésorier
Eva Rosenkvist
eva.rosenkvist@alliancefrancaise-jonk.se
070-3711422

Vice – trésorier
Birgitta von Malmborg
birgitta.von.malmborg@alliancefrancaise-jonk.se
070-8721380

Support événements
Ann-Margret Olsson-Wester
annmargret.olssonwester@alliancefrancaise-jonk.se
036-128486

Membres représentants

Monica Carlson c/o Hörndahl
monica.carlsson@alliancefrancaise-jonk.se

Karl Lindqvist
karl.lindqvist@alliancefrancaise-jonk.se
070-5846551

Membres suppléants

Behrooz Mojaddadi
behrooz.mojaddadi@alliancefrancaise-jonk.se

Sten Norinder
sten.norinder@alliancefrancaise-jonk.se